Wednesday, January 12, 2011


Photo by Elizabeth Weinberg

Holy Ghost have announced their long-awaited debut album! The self-titled album will be released through DFA on April 5th. There's a tracklisting here, the album will feature some previously released material like 'Hold On' and 'Say My Name', but also a bunch of new stuff - below is a first taste of what to expect. It'll sure be an album to look forward to!
They got help from the usual suspects, like Penguin Prison, Juan Maclean, the (late) Jerry Fuchs, but also The Rapture's Luke Jenner and none other than Michael 'What A Fool Believes' McDonnald are contributing. Save the date!

Holy Ghost - Do It Again (ALT)


STEFANIE said...

Holy Ghost! <3 forever!

Kish said...

Ah amazing. Hold On is one of my fave songs evz